NWBSN Tribal Council

Dennis Alex 
Tribal Council Chairman
banner02@gmail.com

Brad Parry
Tribal Council Vice Chairman
Website and Social Media Manager bparry@nwbshoshone.com

Darren Parry
Tribal Council/Fundraising
dparry@arrowpoint.us

Jason Walker
Tribal Council Treasurer
EPA + Roads
Pocatello Office Manager
jwalker@nwbshoshone.com

Shane Warner
Tribal Council
s2eagles@yahoo.com

Jeff Parry
Tribal Council
Economic Development
jparry@tope.us

Alicia Martinez
Tribal Council
amartinez@nwbshoshone.com

NWBSN Office Staff

George Gover
Tribe Executive Director
ggover@nwbshoshone.com

Chase Parry
Finance/Accounting Officer
cparry@nwbshoshone.com

Hunter Timbimboo
Health and Human Services. htimbimboo@nwbshoshone.com

Gayla Pena
Contract Health Services
gpena@nwbshoshone.com

Patty Timbimboo-Madsen
History and Culture Specialist
Library Services.
ptimbimboo@nwbshoshone.com

Beatrice Barrientez
Child Care Services
Diabetes Support
bbarrientez@nwbshoshone.com

Kristie Carlson
Tribal Housing housing@nwbshoshone.com

Trena Snow
Receptionist
tsnow@nwbshoshone.com

Rios Pacheco
Child Care
Cultural Analyst
rpacheco@nwbshoshone.com

Holly Crill
Executive Assistant
(Ogden Office)
hcrill@nwbshoshone.com

Brian Parry
Program Analyst
Contract Development
brian.parry@nwbshoshone.com

Clark Draper
Staff Accountant
cdraper@nwbshoshone.com